Alone time

IMG_7427

Can one be truly be alone? I think that would be next to impossible. Just look at the photo above that I took on one of my photo walks in the city, I thought I was alone but I had my shadow to keep me company.

With more than 6 billion people in the world right now and all the other creatures inhabiting this tiny planet, one can never be alone. Not even on a deserted island. Maybe on top of Mount Everest?

Although one can just stay in a room and have it all to himself, well isn’t that funny.

Leave a Reply

