Someone to love

IMG_7453
Everybody needs someone to love. It would rather be difficult to live a life all by your lonesome in this world. Wouldn’t you prefer to have someone at your side, someone to have and to hold? Wouldn’t it be better to live a life with someone who would be there to share your ups and downs?

Today I’ll share with you a secret: I have found that special someone that I would want to spend the rest of my life with. I thought I was happy before when I was living a bachelor’s life, a care-free life but the happiness I am feeling since we have been together is for me what true happiness really is, compared to what I had before. Although we still have a long way to go and difficulties abound in our relationship, I wouldn’t trade it for anything in this world. People have tried to separate us but it only made our resolve to stay together no matter what.

I love her for who she is, for who she wants to be, for the kind heart that she has, for the patience she has with me and for the overflowing love she has for me. I wouldn’t want anybody else. I love you. Happy Valentine’s Day.

Photo taken with Canon EOS 600D with Canon EF-S 18-135mm kit lens.

2 thoughts on “Someone to love”

Leave a Reply

