Alone again

I just don’t think I will be able to live in a world without you, not after all that what we have been through and the love that has always been there.

I know there are times when you feel that it would be very easy for me to just go and leave you, but if it is that easy for me then why am I still here and loving you even more? Borrowing from the lines of a song, I love you more today than yesterday but not as much as tomorrow. I just can’t bear the thought of not having you in my life.

Photo taken with a Canon EOS 600D with 18-135mm kit lens.

Leave a Reply

