Weekly Photo Challenge: Near and Far

Sure if you would think of the theme for this week’s photo challenge it is more applicable to landscape photography, so I guess mine would be a little off-theme.I took this one inside an old building, now a museum inside Fort Santiago in Intramuros, Manila. For me it still conveys the theme for the week. This is my first post for the WordPress.com weekly photo challenge though I took this one sometime in early August. I would appreciate some comments though.

Leave a Reply

