Arches and walkways

I was looking over photos I already uploaded that I haven’t used yet in any of my post and I thought these two photos have a common theme: arches and walkways.

The photo on top I took somewhere in Intramuros and I like how the scene presented itself. I feel that it represents our journey in life, the arches serving as the different stages we go through and the light and dark parts of the walkway or path represents the happy and sad part in our life.

The photo below is one I took near the Pasig City Hall. For me it represents the many type of people we get to meet and interact during our lifetime.

Leave a Reply

