A new leaf

Droplets on leafI apologize for not being able to upload new post these past few days. The weather in Metro Manila has been horrendous and it is difficult to take new outdoor shots. So what I got here is a macro shot of rain droplets on a leaf taken right after a morning downpour.

A lot has been happening in my life lately and has also been a factor in not being to keep this site updated. These events, some good and some bad, made me take a step back and analyze my priorities in life and what direction it is leading me. Overall I am where I want to be but there are facets in my life that still to be filled, and it is a good thing I have photography and web design to keep my mind occupied.

Photo taken with Canon EOS 600D with 18-135mm kit lens.

2 thoughts on “A new leaf”

Leave a Reply

