Risk of street photography

I just experience one of the many risks of street photography which makes it fun and adventurous, taking a photo where it is forbidden. The guard manning this underpass saw me taking a photo and gave me a threatening look, I just smiled and took another one which I think what got him hot under the collar and he pointed at me and started walking towards my direction. To bad for him I was at the other end of the underpass so I walked towards the exit and headed in another direction.

Photo taken at Paseo de Roxas Underpass.

One thought on “Risk of street photography”

  1. If it’s a public venue, remind him of that next time. Anyway, I love your work and your enthusiasm. Keep taking those pictures. Try not to get into too much trouble.

Leave a Reply

